Zack Magazine

all kind of news is here, Zackmagz!

Hello world! 1 July 2008

Filed under: Opinion,Public — zackmagz @ 07:00

I love writing, this is my 2nd, 3rd, 4th, or something. I forgot the number of my blog for sure, I have many blog and always spare my time to writting on my blog. This one actually, I’ve been created on July 1st 2008. But because of I have many blog and some is my favorite, so I never write here til 2010. Owh, so sad to do that.

But I do promise to make this blog complete and grow up like others of mine. Celebrities, Public Figure, and The World have to help me to make a news, hahaha :D. Actually I hope it’s a good news, even I’ll write a bad news also.

Okay, enjoy my blog and take care!

 

4 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. zackmagz Says:

    okay

  3. ietha Says:

    waaaaaaaa….
    u have many blogs…

    ga kebanyakan, hehe

    this is a version english blog right ?


Leave a comment